The Weekly Shot

I love the cinematography of films and I appreciate every single shot in great Cinema. I am posting shots in my top 10’s with the films I mention or in my  recommendations because for me the beauty of the picture is very important. I will be presenting you a favorite weekly shot because the guys of One Perfect Shot ( http://oneperfectshotdb.com ) will be showing you multiple  Perfect Shots every day.

This weekly Shot is :

North by Northwest (1959) 

CTaH3zNUEAAUZT8.jpg-large

Director of Photography : Robert Burks

Director : Alfred Hitchcock

I select this shot because the new James Bond film was release last week and this is a film close to be or look like a Bond one but made by one of the Masters of Cinema history.

Leave a Reply

