Batman Day

Happy Batman Day

Kevin Conroy

kevin-conroy-batman-152640-640x320

Name: Kevin Conroy

Born: November 30, 1955

From: New York

Alma Mater: Juilliard School

Occupation: Actor, voice acting ( if it’s called like that)

He has been Batman for 24 years, since Batman: The animated series to  animated movies and video games. I grow up with him and if I hear his voice with my eyes closed, I will hear Batman.

I want to collect this series. 

maxresdefault

How many times I rented this film when I was a kid? Maybe like 5 times or more.

211_batman_mask_of_the_phantasm_1024

Also part of The Batman : Arkham video game series with Mark Hamill as the Joker. like the old times.

the-joker-is-dead-long-live-the-joker-examining-the-story-of-batman-arkham-knight-653-body-image-1435334654

 

 

Leave a Reply

