My Top 10 Favorite Star Wars Characters

My personal favorite characters from the Star Wars Saga.

10) Darth Maul  ( Star Wars the Phantom Menace)

Phantom Menace_2

One of the coolest Sith, sadly only appears in one film… and in Clone wars but that’s another thing.

“At last, we will reveal ourselves to the Jedi. At last, we will have revenge.”

9) Bobba Fett ( Empire Strikes Back- Return of the Jedi)

featuredimage-img

Maybe he don’t do that much in this franchise but I enjoy so much his presence on screen. His first appearance was in Attack of the clone as a kid.

He’s no good to me dead.

8) Rey ( The Force Awakens)

neither-skywalker-she-just-luke-former-padawan

She is beautiful and brave, she is the new face of this franchise and probably I will love her more by the next upcoming chapters. Let’s wait and see.

“You. You’re afraid. That you will never be as strong as Darth Vader.”

7)  Leia ( Star Wars – The Force Awakens)

princess-leia

From Princess to General. She is not the typical princess  wearing a big dress , waiting for his blue prince. She don’t eat shit and will blast you off.

“You don’t have to do this to impress me. “

LeiaOrganaTFA.png

6) Chewbacca ( Revenge of the Jedi- The Force Awakens)

archive seventies movies 2 040209

The wookie we all love. The best friend of Han Solo and the last wookie alive. He will never be outside of a top 10 Star Wars characters list. Be save out there pal.

“GGWWWRGHH.”

5) Luke Skywalker ( Star Wars- The Force Awakens)

landscape-1445356666-star-wars-luke-skywalker-tatooine

He was the “New Hope” of the galaxy , our main hero of the original trilogy and a strong Jedi.  Mark Hamill literally born to be a Jedi. We want serious shit in Episode 8  with Luke… and I’m not kidding.

“I am a Jedi, like my father before me.”

forceawakens-hamill-ending

4) Yoda (The Phantom Menace- Return of the Jedi)

d22147c71c1e53d6f3344a0f8709c4023b59653e6f5fed733f333a83b19b6ac7

The one and only Yoda. He is one of the most powerful and wisest Jedi ever. You look him as an old green little fella but when it’s time to fight … wow, you will be.

“Do or do not. There is no try.”

3) Obi Wan Kenobi ( The Phantom Menace – A New Hope)

The First Jedi we met in Star Wars. He is smart and gets wiser though the whole saga. Watch him as a padawan and becomes a Jedi master made me call him my favorite Jedi to date… I know He appears as a ghost in Episode 5 and 6.

“Luke, May The Force be with you, Always”

2) Han Solo ( Star Wars- The Force Awakens)

hans_solo_gun-0

My favorite hero from the original and the whole saga. He is like to have coolest uncle from another galaxy. The captain of the Millennium Falcon, a smuggler and he always SHOOT first.  You all know how much I love this character and how my heart breaks in the force Awakens. I can’t simply just watch that moment.

“Never Tell me the odds”

1) Darth Vader (Revenge of the Sith- Return of the Jedi)

darth-vader

The most iconic character of the saga and Cinema. 6 films telling the story of the Skywalker family from The Phantom Menace to Return of the Jedi. Maybe you can hate Anakin but there no way to hate Lord Vader, with the amazing voice of James Earl Jones.

” I find Your lack of faith Disturbing”

 

Who are your favorite Star Wars Characters?

 

May The Force Be With You!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

